#Giveaway: Kinky Christmas Blog Hop

kinky-christmas

Kinky Christmas – Blog Hop

 

The other day my husband and I were out doing some Christmas shopping. We like to leave work a little early, hit the shops and have dinner out. It’s like date night, except we get to spend all of our money on our family, our arms are dragging bags behind us, and our feet are sore from walking store-to-store.  But if we’re successful, we head home with at least 90% of our holiday shopping completed. Then I get to dream of the joy I’ll have wrapping all that shit stuff. 🙂

This year is extra special because we also have a new puppy to buy for. As we were strolling through the pet store, my astute husband jokingly commented on the similarities between some of the pet paraphernalia available and fetish toys. So we stopped and studied them for a few moments. And I had to agree.  Chains and collars aside, some of those rubber chew toys looked far too much like a dildo. All colours. Different sizes.  If you don’t believe me, check out your local pet store. LOL.

Standing amongst the rubber dildo-like chew toys (many with all kinds of bumps to pleasure their gums), the bundles of knotted rope that, oh sure…it’s for the dog to play tug of war with (wink, wink) and the chains…we had a good laugh as my hubby suggested it was an extremely smart way to hide your ‘toys’.  “Oh, that?  Why, that’s the dog’s toy. Honest” 😉 I mean, we really giggled. I have to wonder if the other customers wondered the same thing we did, or simply wondered what we’d smoked. In the end, I couldn’t bring myself to buy one of those for my dog. She gets a plain old bone. 🙂

In the interest of the theme, my giveaway is an e-copy of my latest release – Hers to Own

(International)

HersToOwn-ByAnneLange-800x1200

[important]Leave me a comment about your best holiday memory. Don’t forget your name and email and I’ll randomly select a winner.  [/important]

 

Now, don’t forget about the grand prize OR the prizes at the other stops on this Kinky Christmas Blog Hop!

 Grand Prize Giveaway  

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the other participants!

 

Happy Holidays!

Each stop on this hop features a giveaway and a chance for the Grand Prize.
Blog name Blog URL
Confessions of a Booklovinjunkie http://booklovinjunkie.blogspot.com/
Romance Schmomance http://notanotheromance.blogspot.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
Fiction Fangirls http://www.fictionfangirls.blogspot.com
Naughty Books and Bits www.nbandb.wordpress.com
Read More Romance http://BlogHops.ReadMoreRomance.us
Sensuous Promos Readers Blog Http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com
Harlie Williams, Writer http://www.harliewilliams.wordpress.com
Jill Prand http://jillprand.blogspot.com
Secret Hungers secrethunger.com
Renea Mason ReneaMason.com
In the Pages of a Good Book inthepagesofagoodbook.com
Summer’s Book Blog http://summersbookblog1.blogspot.com/
Lily Harlem http://lilyharlem.blogspot.com/2014/10/kinky-christmas-blog-hop.html
Kay Jaybee: Eveyone Needs a Bedtime Story http://kayjaybee.me.uk/
This Redhead LOVES Books http://thisredheadlovesbooks.blogspot.com/
Lucy Felthouse http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk
Ms. Me28 http://msme28.blogspot.com/
Kats Book Promotions/ Katsindiebookblog http://www.katsbookpromotions.com/
Craves the Angst Book Reviews http://cravestheangst.blogspot.com/
Raw Books http://www.rawbooksonline.com
Anna Ellis Author http://annaellisauthor.wordpress.com/
i love lady porn http://iloveladyporn.com
Perusing Princesses http://www.PerusingPrincesses.com
Book Bangers Blog http://bookbangersblog2.blogspot.com/
Reading Drinking and Relaxing http://readingdrinkingandrelaxing.blogspot.com/
HEA Romances With A Little Kick www.romanceswithalittlekick.com
deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Anne Lange – Author Blog http://authorannelange.com/2014/12/18/giveaway-kinky-christmas-blog-hop/
A Dirty Book Affair www.adirtybookaffair.com
Author Groupies http://authorgroupies.com
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://www.lovebitessilkties.co.uk/
Inner Goddess http://www.Innergoddessforum.com
mommas secret book obsession www.mommassecretbookobsession.com
sofia loves books http://sofia-loves-books.blogspot.gr/
All my Book finds shannaclemens.blogspot.com
Essence Write http://essencewrite.blogspot.com/
All Romance Reviews http://allromancereviews.com
Reading Between the Wines Book Club http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/
Den of Sin http://www.denofsinseries.com
Holley Trent http://www.holleytrent.com/blog
L.V. Lewis www.lvlewis.com
London’s Scribbles http://londonsj.blogspot.com
Erzabet’s Enchantements http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/
Ariel’s World http://arielstorm.blogspot.com/
Passion Shields Series http://passionshieldsseries.blogspot.co.uk/
Reading vs Sleeping http://readingvssleeping.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html
Jolynn Raymond’s Dark Obsessions http://jolynnraymond.com
The Book Bellas www.thebookbellas.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Regina’s Book Reviews http://reginasbookreviews.blogspot.com/p/bloghops.html
Renee Luke http://reneeluke.net

Tags: , , , ,

24 Responses to “#Giveaway: Kinky Christmas Blog Hop”

  1. Anne Lange says:

    Hi all! Thanks for playing. My randomly selected winner is Trix! Congrats Trix, watch for an email from me to confirm. Happy Holidays everyone! 🙂

  2. amy bowens says:

    This looks like an amazing book! Merry Christmas!

  3. bn100 says:

    decorating the tree together
    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  4. Vanessa N. says:

    It was when I got to spend my nephew’s first Christmas with him.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  5. melissa crisp says:

    I think it will be this year that will be my favorite memory. I say that because we have been broke as hell this year and struggling so my 10 yr old son doesn’t expect much. But we had some luck come through for us and got him the Xbox One for $500 and I know he is not expecting that at all. I can’t wait to see his face.

  6. micheleframe says:

    thanks for the giveaway

  7. Thanks for this great giveaway!

  8. mysecretimmunity says:

    thanks for taking part in the blog hop

  9. Christon Benford says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!!! Happy Holidays!!!

  10. Norman says:

    Great giveaway!

  11. My favorite holiday memory was when I was 7 and I got a purple corvette push pedal car. It was so cool!!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  12. Trix says:

    I was giggling with my nieces about Steve Martin in THE JERK while wearing the Sharks jersey I’d just gotten. My brother peeked in, smiled, and got a little misty…

  13. anne3230 says:

    This memory is about 48 years old and it’s that memorable. I went into the living room very early on Christ,as morning when I was 3 or 4. The tree was lit and beautiful and I was ecstatic with the baby doll Santa had left.

  14. mmalavec says:

    Thank you for this amazing giveaway!

  15. trevtysmom says:

    When I was in grade school Santa gave me a yellow, banana seat bike. Best present ever!!