Dec 19

#BlogHop: Winter Warm Up Blog-Hop 2014

Winter Warm Up Blog Hop Button_5 (A)

  Let’s celebrate LOVE and WINTER!! What’s your favorite thing about the holidays? There’s lots of things I can’t wait for each holiday season. I love spending time with my family and friends. I love driving around town and looking at Christmas lights. I love a tree all lit up at night, presents surrounding it on the floor.  I …

Continue reading »

Dec 18

#Giveaway: Kinky Christmas Blog Hop

kinky-christmas

Kinky Christmas – Blog Hop   The other day my husband and I were out doing some Christmas shopping. We like to leave work a little early, hit the shops and have dinner out. It’s like date night, except we get to spend all of our money on our family, our arms are dragging bags …

Continue reading »

Dec 16

Spotlight: Betrayal by Teresa Fuentez and Tich Brewster

Title: Betrayal Series: Royal Blood Authors: Teresa Fuentez & Tich Brewster Genre: NA Paranormal Publisher: Pennedit Cover Artist: EmCat Designs Release Date: 12/16 Blurb: The life of a vampire is never easy. According to prophesy, ten vessels will join together to defeat evil and save the world from destruction.  Makinzee is one of those vessels …

Continue reading »

Dec 16

Spotlight: Caribou’s Gift by Eve Langlais

cariboucover

    An awesome romance featuring a hero with a big set of antlers. Damn it, a man had his pride and a caribou a certain majestic presence, all of which could wind up ruined if he abased himself to play a simple-minded reindeer in the town’s Christmas parade. No way was he wearing damned …

Continue reading »

Dec 11

Spotlight: Curves ‘em Right by Milly Taiden

Promo Image 1 Cuvres

Blurb: Paranormal Dating Agency Book 4 – STANDALONE BBW Paranormal Shape Shifter Romance A BBW in search of love + two sexy wolf shifters ready to claim her as their mate = Sizzling Ménage Romance Daniella Flores is looking for a good man. A man who will accept her as she is and go crazy for her …

Continue reading »

Dec 09

#Giveaway #NewReleased #OnTour

  I’m on tour by bus and by sled and I’m giving stuff away.  Stop check out the tour schedule, put your name in either here or at the stops and maybe you’ll win a free copy of the books.   Sliding Into Home   Hers to Own      

Dec 08

Interview: Bad as in Good by J. Lovelace

BAD AS IN GOOD

I’d like to welcome J. Lovelace today.  J. Lovelace writes Contemporary Romance. Her latest release is Bad as in Good. Welcome!  Tell us a little about yourself.  How did you start writing? I can’t think of a moment when I wasn’t writing. Whether it be about the giraffe who was a king trying to reclaim his …

Continue reading »

Dec 05

Spotlight: Unwrapping Tess by Krystal Shannan a Vegas Mates Story

unwrappingtesstwo

It’s the next book in the Vegas Mates Series! Unwrapping Tess by Krystal Shannan Tess Demakis loves the city life. The noise, the lights, the people. Everything about the rush feels like home. The only thing missing is a spark with any of the pack males. After her and her twin sister’s twenty-fifth birthday passes, she’d …

Continue reading »

Dec 04

Guest Post: Allie K Adams’ I Will Find You

91sZV0 uTRL._SL1500_ (1)

  A Murph & Grace Novel I Will Find You by  Allie K. Adams Contemporary, Mystery     He abducts women who look like her and takes them as his bride. With each disappointment, he begins again. A young female’s mutilated body is discovered outside the Newfoundland religious compound in Billings, dressed in Amish clothing. For …

Continue reading »

Dec 03

Spotlight: Just for Christmas Night by Lisa Marie Perry

Excerpt-Banner

Enter to Win $10.00 Amazon or B&N Gift Card  and  Signed Copy of JUST FOR CHRISTMAS NIGHT   A red-hot holiday   Pro  football publicist Martha Blue has something to prove. To protect the image of the Las Vegas Slayers—and stay employed— she has to shed her party-girl reputation. Fast! So no more mistakes. No …

Continue reading »

Dec 02

Spotlight: A Forever Christmas by Sandi Lynn

    The Black family is back in this short Christmas holiday story! Join Connor, Ellery, Julia and Collin, as they prepare for and celebrate the holiday season with their family and closest friends.   * AMAZON US * AMAZON UK * BARNES & NOBLE * iBOOKS * KOBO * Sandi Lynn, born and raised …

Continue reading »

Dec 01

#BlogHop The #ChristmasWonderHop and Giveaway

christmas wonderfinal

It’s the Christmas Season, and we’re starting with a Month Long Blog Hop! From December 1 to 31st. Celebrate the Wonder of the Season! Visit all of the blogs to see what they love most about the season and which books have made their Christmas wish lists! There’s a giveaway at each stop so be …

Continue reading »

Nov 27

Spotlight: Undercover by Delia Brendan

      Pearl Waterman, co-owner of the My Cupcake bakery, believes that if she knows anything, it’s love and cupcakes. So when her matchmaking ability is challenged, she agrees to an outlandishly risky bet. Equipped with overconfidence and a healthy dose of delusion, she sets out to prove her matchmaking abilities by finding Becky …

Continue reading »

Nov 20

Interview: Noelle Clark, author of Honor’s Debt

Whiskey Pie

  I’d like to welcome my very good friend Noelle Clark today. Noelle writes awesome contemporary romance stories set in stunning locations. Her brand new release is Honor’s Debt (Book 1 Robinhill Farm Series).   Last week I gave you the peek to Honor’s Debt on the day it was released. Today, Noelle is relaxing with us …

Continue reading »

Nov 18

Interview: Tina Wainscott, Author of Wild Nights, brings me chicken :)

Wild Nights Author Photo

I’m honored to have Tina Wainscott visiting with me today. And she brought food ideas! Lots of food ideas   Tina writes sexy Romantic Suspense. Her new release is Wild Nights.    Welcome Tina. Tell me, what’s your favorite “non-writing” activity? I love doing physical things. Taking a long walk in the woods or swimming is …

Continue reading »

Nov 17

Interview: What a Lady Demands by Ashlyn Macnamara

What a Lady Demands_Macnamara

Today I have the pleasure of spotlighting an author from my neck of the woods.   I’d like to welcome Ashlyn Macnamara.  Ashlyn writes Regency romance with a dash of wit and a hint of wicked. Her current/upcoming release is What a Lady Demands. Thank your Ashlyn for joining me today!  Thank you for having me …

Continue reading »

Nov 15

The Tour Bus Has Rolled In for Sliding into Home

Ready to hop on board?  I’m heading out on a month long tour for Sliding into Home sponsored by Please follow me on this little trip and take part in guest spots, interviews, reviews and spotlights.   Here’s where you can find me in the coming weeks. I’ll come back to update this with actual links …

Continue reading »

Nov 12

Spotlight: Welcome to Club Sin & Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Freed_Stacey Kennedy

Freed Club Sin #4 By: Stacey Kennedy Availale November 4th, 2014 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had …

Continue reading »

Nov 10

Excerpt from Hers To Own (adult content for 18+)

Today I thought I’d share an excerpt from my brand new release Hers to Own, which is part of The Vault Series. He’ll teach her to love her body…one spanking at a time.  Brienna Morgan has worked hard to look good. Ten years ago she stuck to the shadows, watching the popular kids, wishing she …

Continue reading »

Oct 17

New Release: Sliding into Home by Anne Lange

slidingintohome_800

    Fame. Fortune. Glamour and glory. The big leagues. Not everyone makes it to the top. Select few are good enough to get there. And once the dream has been realised, a fall from the pedestal is hard to accept. Defeat harder to admit. Moving on harder to do. Especially when the road to …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Fetch more items