Category Archive: Authors

Nov 24

Interview with Cassandra Carr, author of It’s Always the Quiet Ones by Cassandra Carr (copy)

I’d like to welcome Cassandra Carr today. Cassandra writes contemporary romance with a variety of themes, pairings, and heat levels. Her current release is Always the Quiet Ones.   Hello Cassandra! Thanks for stopping in today. Tell me, have you ever considered writing another genre?  And if so which one? Historical. I’d love to write …

Continue reading »

Nov 20

Interview: Noelle Clark, author of Honor’s Debt

Whiskey Pie

  I’d like to welcome my very good friend Noelle Clark today. Noelle writes awesome contemporary romance stories set in stunning locations. Her brand new release is Honor’s Debt (Book 1 Robinhill Farm Series).   Last week I gave you the peek to Honor’s Debt on the day it was released. Today, Noelle is relaxing with us …

Continue reading »

Nov 18

Interview: Tina Wainscott, Author of Wild Nights, brings me chicken :)

Wild Nights Author Photo

I’m honored to have Tina Wainscott visiting with me today. And she brought food ideas! Lots of food ideas   Tina writes sexy Romantic Suspense. Her new release is Wild Nights.    Welcome Tina. Tell me, what’s your favorite “non-writing” activity? I love doing physical things. Taking a long walk in the woods or swimming is …

Continue reading »

Nov 17

Interview: What a Lady Demands by Ashlyn Macnamara

What a Lady Demands_Macnamara

Today I have the pleasure of spotlighting an author from my neck of the woods.   I’d like to welcome Ashlyn Macnamara.  Ashlyn writes Regency romance with a dash of wit and a hint of wicked. Her current/upcoming release is What a Lady Demands. Thank your Ashlyn for joining me today!  Thank you for having me …

Continue reading »

Nov 15

Spotlight: Perfect Mate/Blood Mate by Mina Carter

  Monsters do exist…and they’re the good guys. Lillian Rosewood leads an ordinary, boring life working as the manager of a psychiatric hospital. The highlights of her day, other than her skinny hot chocolate, are the hunky guards who work in the secure section. Until a late-night emergency is wheeled in. Captain Jack Harper is …

Continue reading »

Nov 15

#Reveal: Crashing the Net by Jami Davenport

WIP Image

CRASHING THE NET BY Jami Davenport     Hockey star Cooper Black and professional party crasher Izzy Maxwell return in this sequel to Crashing the Boards. As the Sockeyes hockey team opens their inaugural season in Seattle, Cooper finds himself minus a girlfriend and plus a surly teenage nephew. When he enlists Izzy’s help to care for his nephew when …

Continue reading »

Nov 13

Spotlight: No More Masquerade by Angel Payne and Victoria Blue

    Behind every good man…is the love of an even better woman. Those were just pretty words before I met Claire Montgomery. Before my fairy queen burst into my life, I didn’t recognize the bastard in my morning mirror—but her love has given me the strength to face the imposter, even embrace him. My …

Continue reading »

Nov 13

Just Released! Honor’s Debt by Noelle Clark

Bryan

  NEW RELEASE from NOELLE CLARK   On a quest to make amends for a long-ago indiscretion, Honor unexpectedly discovers the one thing she’s been missing in her life. Honor Quirk arrives in Ireland excited—and a bit anxious—about meeting up with the estranged family of her late great-grandmother. The welcome from the residents of Robinhill Farm, …

Continue reading »

Nov 12

Spotlight: Welcome to Club Sin & Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Freed_Stacey Kennedy

Freed Club Sin #4 By: Stacey Kennedy Availale November 4th, 2014 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had …

Continue reading »

Nov 11

Spotlight: Heart of Marley by T.K. Leigh

Title: Heart of Marley Author: T.K. Leigh Release Date: November 3, 2014 Genre: New Adult/Romantic Suspense Synopsis To the moon and back… From the stars to the ocean… That was Marley and Cameron Bowen’s secret code. Twins born just five minutes apart, they have the perfect life… Until tragedy strikes just weeks after their eighth …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Fetch more items