Category Archive: Interviews

Aug 03

#Interview Blind Love and Kishan Paul


It’s been a while since I’ve done an interview. And this one is particularly exciting for me, because this author is a friend, somebody I met a couple of years ago at RT in New Orleans. We had a fabulous time then and again this past May in Dallas! She’s a wonderful person and an …

Continue reading »

Jan 28

#Spotlight #Interview Unraveled by Alyssa Breck

      Blurb: Brant lives quietly under the romantic radar until a coworker invites her to a concert where she meets Lyle Crane, the sexy singer of a heavy metal band. A little harmless flirting between the shy paralegal and the outgoing rock star provokes a crazed fan to eliminate her competition.     …

Continue reading »

Jan 14

#Spotlight #Interview Promises to Keep by Delia Brendan

    Blurb: Dandelion Police Sergeant Nina Markov has never been happier since meeting FBI Special Agent Michael Hanson. However, a fairy tale ending for the pair doesn’t seem to be in the cards, as time is running out in her quest to find Russian mobster, Pavel Ivanovich—the man who has stolen a priceless family …

Continue reading »

Jan 05

#Spotlight #Interview Possess and Pumpkin Chiffon Pie with Laura Marie Altom

Laura Marie Altom_Author Photo

Happy New Year Everyone!  And Welcome Back I hope you all had a marvelous holiday with family and friends. I hope you found time to relax and do some fun things. And now we have a brand new year which means a brand new bunch of books, covers, interviews and recipes!! Today I have Laura …

Continue reading »

Nov 24

Interview with Cassandra Carr, author of It’s Always the Quiet Ones by Cassandra Carr (copy)

I’d like to welcome Cassandra Carr today. Cassandra writes contemporary romance with a variety of themes, pairings, and heat levels. Her current release is Always the Quiet Ones.   Hello Cassandra! Thanks for stopping in today. Tell me, have you ever considered writing another genre?  And if so which one? Historical. I’d love to write …

Continue reading »

Nov 20

Interview: Noelle Clark, author of Honor’s Debt

Whiskey Pie

  I’d like to welcome my very good friend Noelle Clark today. Noelle writes awesome contemporary romance stories set in stunning locations. Her brand new release is Honor’s Debt (Book 1 Robinhill Farm Series).   Last week I gave you the peek to Honor’s Debt on the day it was released. Today, Noelle is relaxing with us …

Continue reading »

Nov 18

Interview: Tina Wainscott, Author of Wild Nights, brings me chicken :)

Wild Nights Author Photo

I’m honored to have Tina Wainscott visiting with me today. And she brought food ideas! Lots of food ideas   Tina writes sexy Romantic Suspense. Her new release is Wild Nights.    Welcome Tina. Tell me, what’s your favorite “non-writing” activity? I love doing physical things. Taking a long walk in the woods or swimming is …

Continue reading »

Nov 17

Interview: What a Lady Demands by Ashlyn Macnamara

What a Lady Demands_Macnamara

Today I have the pleasure of spotlighting an author from my neck of the woods.   I’d like to welcome Ashlyn Macnamara.  Ashlyn writes Regency romance with a dash of wit and a hint of wicked. Her current/upcoming release is What a Lady Demands. Thank your Ashlyn for joining me today!  Thank you for having me …

Continue reading »

Nov 12

Spotlight: Welcome to Club Sin & Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Freed_Stacey Kennedy

Freed Club Sin #4 By: Stacey Kennedy Availale November 4th, 2014 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had …

Continue reading »

Oct 02

Meet Ella Patton from Control by Laura Marie Altom


  I’d like to welcome Laura Marie Altom and Ella Patton. Congratulations Laura on your release of Control.  Thank so much, Anne! Ella and I are thrilled and honored to be here! Laura, first, why don’t you tell us a little bit about the story? We won’t give it all away yet, just a peek. Laura …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Fetch more items