Category Archive: Interviews

Nov 24

Interview with Cassandra Carr, author of It’s Always the Quiet Ones by Cassandra Carr (copy)

I’d like to welcome Cassandra Carr today. Cassandra writes contemporary romance with a variety of themes, pairings, and heat levels. Her current release is Always the Quiet Ones.   Hello Cassandra! Thanks for stopping in today. Tell me, have you ever considered writing another genre?  And if so which one? Historical. I’d love to write …

Continue reading »

Nov 20

Interview: Noelle Clark, author of Honor’s Debt

Whiskey Pie

  I’d like to welcome my very good friend Noelle Clark today. Noelle writes awesome contemporary romance stories set in stunning locations. Her brand new release is Honor’s Debt (Book 1 Robinhill Farm Series).   Last week I gave you the peek to Honor’s Debt on the day it was released. Today, Noelle is relaxing with us …

Continue reading »

Nov 18

Interview: Tina Wainscott, Author of Wild Nights, brings me chicken :)

Wild Nights Author Photo

I’m honored to have Tina Wainscott visiting with me today. And she brought food ideas! Lots of food ideas   Tina writes sexy Romantic Suspense. Her new release is Wild Nights.    Welcome Tina. Tell me, what’s your favorite “non-writing” activity? I love doing physical things. Taking a long walk in the woods or swimming is …

Continue reading »

Nov 17

Interview: What a Lady Demands by Ashlyn Macnamara

What a Lady Demands_Macnamara

Today I have the pleasure of spotlighting an author from my neck of the woods.   I’d like to welcome Ashlyn Macnamara.  Ashlyn writes Regency romance with a dash of wit and a hint of wicked. Her current/upcoming release is What a Lady Demands. Thank your Ashlyn for joining me today!  Thank you for having me …

Continue reading »

Nov 12

Spotlight: Welcome to Club Sin & Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Freed_Stacey Kennedy

Freed Club Sin #4 By: Stacey Kennedy Availale November 4th, 2014 Loveswept Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had …

Continue reading »

Oct 02

Meet Ella Patton from Control by Laura Marie Altom

Control_Altom

  I’d like to welcome Laura Marie Altom and Ella Patton. Congratulations Laura on your release of Control.  Thank so much, Anne! Ella and I are thrilled and honored to be here! Laura, first, why don’t you tell us a little bit about the story? We won’t give it all away yet, just a peek. Laura …

Continue reading »

Sep 30

Author Spotlight: Body Language & Peach Pie Moonshine by Em Petrova

I’d like to welcome Em Petrova today. Em writes scorching hot erotic romance and hardworking heroes. Her current release Body Language, a hot cowboy novel from Samhain Publishing. Thanks for joining me today, Em. Tell us a little about yourself. How did you start writing? When I was 12, I started a spin-off of Sweet …

Continue reading »

Sep 22

Spotlight: Twice the Growl by Milly Taiden

Kissing young couple on a dark background

Twice the Growl Paranormal Dating Agency by Milly Taiden     Paranormal Dating Agency © Milly Taiden Talia Barca needs a date. Badly. She uses the services of the Paranormal Dating Agency hoping for a decent guy to take to a family wedding. A wedding her ex-husband has wormed his way into as a guest. …

Continue reading »

Sep 16

Author Spotlight: Must Love Breeches by Angela Quarles

angela_photo

  Hi there everyone! Today, I’d like to welcome Angela Quarles to my little space on the internet.  Angela writes time travel romance, steampunk romance and meta-fiction romance. Her current release is Must Love Breeches. Oh, and Angela has a recipe to share with us. But first things first… Welcome Angela. Why don’t you tell us …

Continue reading »

Sep 10

Spotlight: Roman Reunion by Crystal Joran

CrystalJordan

Today, I’d like to welcome Crystal Jordan and Karen Patton.  Congratulations Crystal on your release of Roman Reunion. (Crystal): Hey Anne! I’m happy to be here. Thanks so much for having me! (Karen): Nice to meet you. I’ve never been interviewed before, so be gentle with me. (Crystal) Karen, no one is ever gentle with …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Fetch more items